Alien Abduction

Yesterday I was reading the news. Apparently a photographer in the US has captured the essence of people who claimed they have contacts with aliens. His works once again drive the home the premise that  a picture is worth a  3,865,222words, and in this case, the 3,865,222 words are:

Looking at those picture reminds me the Hollywood mugshots. Crazy smirks, crazy eyes /eyelines , crazy hair, crazy all around.

OK, the last one is a bit forced. I just feel like putting Dolly the cloned sheep there.  But you get the point.

One of the accounts goes like this :

“It happen eleven years ago in St. Louis, Missouri at an exotic dancing bar in North County and I went in there to just have a few drinks and look at some strip you know girls dance around the pole and this guy comes in out of nowhere and he was uh black in color but he had a very strange voice. And he knew things about me that no one in the bar knew. Like how many trips I took. He knew things I was doing. He knew when my parents were gonna die and what they were gonna die of. Then he tells me he’s here to abduct me. Replace forty nine chips. And Dr. Lewinsky one of those hybrids, Grey hybrids was gonna do the operation. And they were gonna take me aboard a flying saucer. Um, I thought I escaped this guy. I did a physic reading yesterday with a lady, she told me I was abducted, I was swept up for like three hours and they did exactly what they said they were gonna do to me and then took me back to the bar and woke me up and I lost like three hours in time. That’s all I remember. They took my memory away from this abduction.  It was a human hybrid. He looks like a black man but he had a strange voice that wasn’t like black in origin. He sounded like a white man.

Dude, too much Men in Black.

About fululu

Number-blind working in IR. Exported to Canada , re-imported back to Asia after a decade and seven failed attempts of getting a driveing license. Known for excessive use of foul languages. Wear dress only. Have a flatmate who dedicated 1/3 of her life in the sports of "extreme hair removal."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

